Associate Members

 

Bunzl Processor Division/Koch Supplies
Tim Hart
5710 NW 41st Street
Riverside, MO 64150
Phone: (913) 205-9206
Fax: (888) 848-3987
Products: 

CL Sexton
Connie Sexton
2651 South Whitehorse Road
Nashville, IN 47448
Phone: (812) 342-4137
Fax: (812) 342-4145
clsexon@iquest.net
Products: Broker of fresh and smoked pork products.

Crimson Chemicals
Robert Miller
Richard Gordon
PO Box 101478
Ft Worth, TX 79185
Phone: (817) 246-7700
Fax: (817) 473-6366
Robert Miller – robert.miller@crimsonchemicals.com
Richard Gordon – greenchemrichard@gmail.com
www.chrimsonchemicals.com

Grasselli-SSI
Dave Atcherley-President
Bruce Mumpower-Product Development Management
410 Charles Street
Troop, PA 18512
Phone: (570) 489-8001
Fax: (570) 489-0005
brucem@grasselli-ssi.com
www.grasselli-ssi.com
Products: Exclusive suppliers of Grasselli skinning and slicing equipment.

Hopkins & Co.
Chef Linton Hopkins
120 Ottley Dr. Ste F
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (404) 307-5104
chef@hopkins-co.com

Hub International Southeast
Alan Crouch
1137 South Church St
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: (336) 494-2502
alan.crouch@hubinternational.com

John R White
Benji Mikel
14939 FM Jones Road
Andalusia, AL 36421
Phone: (995) 617-3897
foodpro01@gmail.com

Mainca USA
Travis Airgood
411 Eichelberger
St. Louis, MO 63111

Multivac Southeast
Mark Wilhelm
2440 Whitehall Park Blvd. Ste. 200
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (816) 665-8017

Multivac, Inc.
William Barnes
11021 N Ponoma Ave
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: (816) 891-0555
mitch.crawford@multivac.com
www.multivac.com

Packaging Solutions, Inc.
David Major
404 North Washington Street
Shelby, NC 28150
Phone: (704) 471-2200
Fax: (704) 471-2202
djmajor@digipackaging.com
www.digipackaging.com
Products: DIGI scale systems and vacuum packaging films.

Primal Processor
Sean Orion
2443 S University Blvd. #104
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 731-5657
hello@primalprocessorerp.com
www.primalprocessorerp.com

Trenton Mills, LLC
Jerry Patton-Sales Manager
P. O. Box 107
400 Factory Street
Trenton, TN 38382-0107
Phone: (731) 855-1323
Fax: (731) 855-9000
sales@trentonmills.com
www.trentonmills.com
Products: Netting Manufacturer