Processor Members

 

Benton’s Smokey Mountain Country Hams
Allan Benton-President/Owner
2603 Hwy 411
Madisonville, TN 37354
(443) 442-5003
info@bentonshams.com
www.bentonhams.com

 

Broadbent’s B & B Food Products, Inc.
Ronny Drennan
257 Mary Blue Road
Kuttawa, KY 42055
(800) 841-2202, FAX: (270 ) 388-0613
order@broadbenthams.com
www.broadbenthams.com
Products: Country ham, bacon, sausage, long cure available. Mail order available. Mail order available.

 

Burgers’ Ozark Country Cured Hams, Inc.
Philip Burger
Morris or Steven Burger
Keith Fletcher
Chris Mouse
32819 Hwy 87 South
California, MO 65018
(573) 796-3134 or (800) 203-4424
Fax: (573) 796-8202
cmouse@smokehouse.com
www.smokehouse.com
Products: Cured & Smoked meats and poultry. Private labeling available. Mail order available.

 

Colonel Bill Newsom’s Aged Kentucky Country Hams
Nancy Newsom Mahaffey, Owner
208 East Main Street
Princeton, KY 42445
(270) 365-2482
newsomsham@yahoo.com
www.newsomscountryhams.com
Products: True American Ham. Nitrate and Nitrite free ambient cured country hams. Gourmet gift baskets, smoked bacon & sausage. Maker of the Preacher Ham. Mail order available.

 

Clifty Farm/TN Valley Ham Company
Michael or Dan Murphey
P.O. Box 1146
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-9740 or 1-800-748-9373
Fax: (731) 642-7129
Mail Order: 1-800-486-4267
Michael Murphey – mmurphey@cliftyfarm.com
Dan Murphey – dmurphey@cliftyfarm.com
www.cliftyfarm.com
Products: Country ham whole line, cooked boneless ham, barbecue. Mail order available.

 

Fathers Country Hams
Charles Gatton, Jr.
P.O. Box 99
6313 State Route 81
Bremen, KY 42325
(270) 525-3554 or 1-877-525-4267
Fax: (270) 525-3333
cgatton@fatherscountryhams.com
www.fatherscountryhams.com
Products: Aged Country Hams, 12 flavors of cured bacon, cooked hams, smoked sausage, smoked pork loins, gourmet gift selections, corporate gifts. Mail order available.

 

Finchville Farms
Tim Switzer, Owner
Bill Robertson
P.O. Box 56
5157 Taylorsville Road
Finchville, KY 40022
(502) 834-7952 or 1-800-678-1521
Fax: (502) 834-7095
tswitzer@finchvillefarms.com
www.finchvillefarms.com
Products: Sugar Cured fully aged Country Hams, fully cooked boneless country hams, country bacon, packaged country ham slices and seasoned meats. Mail order available.

 

Goodnight Brothers Produce Co., Inc.
Bill Goodnight
Tony Snow
P.O. Box 287
372 Industrial Park Drive
Boone, NC 28607
(828) 264-8892 or 1-800-828-4934
Fax: (828) 264-0650
Bill Goodnight – bill@goodnightbrothers.com
Tony Snow – tonysnow@bellsouth.net
www.goodnightbrothers.com
Products: Country Hams. Mail order available.

 

The Hamery
Bob Woods, Owner
411 W. Lytle Street
Murpfreesboro, TN 37130
www.thehamery.com
Products: Country Hams. Mail order available.

Harper’s Country Hams
Brian Harper
Mike Morgan
Martie Templeton
P.O. Box 122
2955 US Hwy 51 North
Clinton, KY 42031
(270) 653-2081 or 1-800-264-3380
Mail Order: 1-888-427-7377
Fax: (270) 653-2409
Brian Harper – brharper@aol.com
Mike Morgan-  mike@hamtastic.com
Martie Templeton – martie@hamtastic.com
www.hamtastic.com
Products: Country Ham, country bacon, barbecue pork ribs and turkey, smoked country sausage, country ham jerky. Mail order available.

 

Johnston County Hams
Rufus Brown
204 North Brightleaf Blvd.
P.O. Box 489
Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-8054 or 1-800-543-4267
Fax: (919) 934-1091
jocohams@mindspring.com
www.countrycuredhams.com
Products: Sidemeat, bacon, cooked country ham, smoked turkey, turkey breasts. Mail order available.

 

Lords Sausage & Country Ham
Wayne Lord
P. O. Box 1000
Dexter, GA 31019
(478) 875-3101
Fax: (478) 875-3039
wlord@lordssausage.com
www.lordssausage.com
Products: Sausage and country ham.

 

S. Wallace Edwards & Sons, Inc.
Samuel W. Edwards, III
PO Box 25
11455 Rolfe Hwy.
Surry, VA 23883
(757) 294-3121 or 1-800-222-4267
Fax: (757) 294-5378
sedwards@edwardsvaham.com
Retail site: virginiatraditions.com
info@virginiatraditions.com
Wholesale Site: edwardsvaham.com
info@edwardsvaham.com
Products: Country ham, bacon, sausage, barbecue, jowls, picnic shoulders, spiral sliced ham. Mail order available.

 

Steven’s Sausage Company
Tim Stevens
P. O. Box 2304
Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3159
Fax: (919) 934-2568
tstev25536@aol.com
www.stevens-sausage.com
Products: Makers of fresh sausage, smoked sausage, franks, and country cured ham products.

 

Sugar Grove Country Ham
Jim Mays, Owner
Misty Dyson, Manager
541 East Main Avenue
Taylorsville, NC 28681
(828) 632-2034
Fax: (828) 632-7081
maysmeats@yahoo.com
www.sugargroveham.com
Products: Ambiet cure of hams/Bone slice and package.

 

Tripp Country Hams
Charles Tripp
P. O. Box 527
Brownville, TN 38012
(731) 772-2130 or 1-800-471-9814
Fax: (731) 772-6798
charlie@countryhams.com
www.countryhams.com
Products: Country ham and country bacon. Mail order available.

 

Turner Ham House, Inc.
Ronald Turner
11441 Brooks Gap Road
Fulks Run, VA 22830
540-896-7487
www.turnerhams.com

 

Wayco Hams
George Worrell
Billy Wilkins
P. O. Box 841
Goldsboro, NC 27530
(919) 735-3962 or 1-800-962-2614
Fax: (919) 734-4080
George Worrell – gworrell@waycohams.com
Billy Wilkins – wwilkins@nc.rr.com
www.waycohams.com
Products: Country ham, smoked turkey, honey baked hams, country sidemeat. Mail order available.